SPRING/SUMMER TRY ON CLOTHING HAUL

Shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/​ and use my code “MCKENNALOVE” for 20% off site wide! Free Express Shipping (2 days) to the US on orders over $50USD! Princess Polly also offers AfterPay to all US customers! LINKS ✩ Black underwear:…

SPRING/SUMMER TRY ON CLOTHING HAUL

Source

0
(0)

Shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/​ and use my code
“MCKENNALOVE” for 20% off site wide!

Free Express Shipping (2 days) to the US on
orders over $50USD!
Princess Polly also offers AfterPay to all US
customers!

LINKS
✩ Black underwear:
https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mimie-seamfree-high-cut-underwear-black?variant=32971464081492 size S
✩ Grey Bralette: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kimmy-seam-free-bralette-grey?variant=32971225792596 size xs
✩ Ayesha Mini Dress: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/ayesha-mini-dress?variant=29378127462484 size 2
✩ Marisa Denim Shorts: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/marisa-denim-shorts?variant=30149690949716 size 2
✩ Swalla Shorts Chocolate: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/swalla-shorts-chocolate-brown-denim?variant=32952009654356 size 2
✩ Ziggy Shirt Orange: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/ziggy-shirt-orange?variant=32981299920980 size 2
✩ Love Story Graphic Tank Top: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/love-story-graphic-tank-top-pink?variant=32958275616852 size 2
✩ Valencia Crop Top: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/valencia-crop-top?variant=31354820132948 size 0
✩ Moto Club Singlet: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/moto-club-singlet?variant=32147996639316 size 0
✩ Creeper sunglasses: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/creeper-sunglasses-tortoiseshell?variant=28237241614420
✩ Simple Things Crop Top Orange: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/simple-things-crop-top-orange?variant=32934702350420 size 2
✩ Down South Bag Brown: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/down-south-bag-brown?variant=32971276845140
Alabama Jean Light Blue Denim: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/alabama-jean-light-blue-denim?variant=32542903795796 size 2
✩ Raven Long Sleeve Mini Dress: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/the-raven-long-sleeve-mini-dress-black?variant=32673024704596 size 2
✩ Kalinda Denim Jeans: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kalinda-denim-jeans?variant=32855296278612 size 2
✩ Rochelle Mini Skirt: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/rochelle-mini-skirt-black-white?variant=32473995542612 size 2
✩ Jagger Stone Mini Tee: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/jagger-stone-the-mercury-in-retrograde-mini-tee?variant=32563792740436 size 0
✩ Demi Top Black: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/demi-top-black?variant=32085977301076 size 0
✩ Selby Mini Skirt Black: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/selby-mini-skirt-black?variant=30160649420884 size 2
✩ Therapy Black Patent Alloy Boots: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/therapy-black-patent-alloy-boots?variant=28237467451476 size 8
✩ Anne Denim Shorts: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/anne-denim-shorts?variant=32899268870228 size 2
✩ Bralette White: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/kimmy-seam-free-bralette-white?variant=32971219337300 size xs
✩ Bralette Black: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/kimmy-seam-free-bralette-black?variant=32971213865044 size xs
Stockings: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/so-fetch-stockings?variant=32028435480660
✩ Kiss Sparkle Tee: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/kiss-sparkle-tee-black?variant=32441173999700 size xs
✩ Sienna ring set: https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/sienna-ring-set?variant=32969914810452 size 6

SOCIALS
instagram: @mckennasalazar https://www.instagram.com/mckennasalazar
tiktok: @mckennasalazar
✩ vsco: @kennamariie https://vsco.co/kennamariie/images/1
✩ pinterest: @kennamarie02 https://www.pinterest.com/kennamarie02/
twitter: @mckennamsalazar

MUSIC
✩ tomppabeats – again
✩ saiko – breezin

business inquiries: kennamariepiano@gmail.com

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the music in this video.

FAQ
✩ how old are you? 18
✩ what camera do you use? canon g7x mark ii, canon 80d, and canon m50
✩ what state do you live in? california
✩ what editing software do you use? final cut pro x
✩ how do you edit? i have a couple videos on it! check my channel 🙂
✩ do you have any tips on how to start a channel? i have a bunch of videos on it! check my channel 🙂

please leave requests down below!
like and subscribe if you want 🙂

if you see this comment ” 💌 ” 😉

sub count: 447,352
xoxo ken

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *