Square Enix Presents Livestream | Spring 2021

Eager to hear news about some of your favorite Square Enix games? SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS is a new digital series where you’ll catch game announcements, news, updates, and previews of upcoming games including: an all-new Life Is Strange game, Outriders,…

Square Enix Presents Livestream | Spring 2021

Source

0
(0)

Eager to hear news about some of your favorite Square Enix games? SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS is a new digital series where you’ll catch game announcements, news, updates, and previews of upcoming games including: an all-new Life Is Strange game, Outriders, Marvel’s Avengers, Tomb Raider 25th Anniversary, new games from Square Enix Montreal, Just Cause Mobile, and Balan Wonderworld.

The show takes place on March 18 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET.

#IGN #Gaming #SquareEnix

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *